EntertainArts Dance & Performing Arts School

Dance & performing arts specialists committed to providing excellence, creativity & passion.

Twitter circle blue large Facebook circle blue large

Tel: 01344 573 096

Mail black small dancer glitter plain

 

Autumn Term Dates 2019

Term Start: Tuesday 10th September

Half Term: Sunday 27th October to Monday 4th November

Term End: Sunday 15th December

 

 

 

Spring Term Dates 2020

Term Start: Tuesday 7 January

Half Term: Sunday 16th February to Monday 24th February

Term End: Sunday 5th April to Monday 18th April

 

 

Spring Term Dates 2020

Summer term dates and show dates TBA for 2020

 Term Dates

September 2019 to July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

LAMDA Exams

TBA

 

British Arts

Saturday 9th November 2019

 

Prima Exams 

Sunday 10th or Sunday 24th November 2019 TBC

 

RAD Exams 2019

Tuesday 26th November

 

ISTD Exams 2019

Sunday 1st December

 

Hampshire Festival of Dance 2020

Fri 21st, Sat 22nd & Sun 23rd February

 

Guildford Festival of Dance 2020

25th & 26th April

2nd, 3rd, 16th & 17th May

Exam, Competition & Event Dates

TIPA0525 shareNG8BMK56 CLICK HERE FOR TIMETABLE AUTUMN 2019 (Revised 24/8/19)